Committees

The following are the current organizational committees. They all need your support. If you find one that you are interested in please contact the committee chair directly.

Membership: Responsible for recruitment and retention efforts. Co- Chairs: Janice Austin; jaustin@law.uci.edu and Gerald Parham; gparham@uci.edu

Programs:  Oversees our participation and development of programs that serve the general membership, supports students, and the community at large. Chair- Whitney Young; youngw@uci.edu

Communications: Produces the newsletter, maintains the website, and manages the listserve. Chair- Jade Turner; jmturner@uci.edu

Archival: Retains the history and keeps track of our history and records current events that will be added. Chair- Pauline Manaka; pmanaka@uci.edu

Development: Responsible for coordination of all fundraising efforts and strategic partnerships with campus and community resources. Brittany Gray; grayb@uci.edu