Contact

German Radio Broadcast

KUCI 88.9 FM – w/Dagmar Klaus – Serving the leckerest of Deutsches pop, rock and hits.

 

/// Tune In ///

TUESDAYS: 2-4 pm PST
Worldwide: 4-6 pm Austin // 5-7 pm NYC // 10p-12a London // 11p-1a Berlin // 1-3 am Dubai // +7-9 am Sydney
Listen Online: KUCI.org
On-Air: 88.9 FM (Coastal Orange County, CA)
Facebook: /GermanRadioBroadcast

/// Requests ///

949-824-5824 /// dagmar @ kuci .org