Group Members

liz
Liz Jarvo
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Boston College, 2002
B.Sc., Acadia University, 1997
erjarvo@uci.edu

Graduate Students

IMG_8692
Erika Lucas
B.S., UC Santa Cruz, 2014
ellucas@uci.edu
2015 GAANN Fellow
2015 NSF GRFP Honorable Mention
2016 NSF GRFP Honorable Mention
2017 UCI Contributions to Chemistry Department Teaching Program Award
2017 ACS Women Chemists Committee Eli Lilly Travel Award
2018 UCI Most Promising Future Faculty Award

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amberly Sanford
B.S., UC Davis, 2014
sanforda@uci.edu


Taylor Thane
B.S., University of San Diego, 2017
tthane@uci.edu


Kirsten Hewitt
B.S., University of Pennsylvania, 2017
khewitt1@uci.edu

Visiting Professors


Nancy Williams
Associate Professor of Chemistry
The Keck Science Department of Claremont McKenna, Scripps, and Pitzer Colleges
nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

img_0539
Anthony Castro
UC Irvine 2018
UROP Fellow 2017-2018
SURP Fellow Summer 2017
Allergan Fellow Summer 2017

Yhardfah Tiemsanjai
UC Irvine 2019
SURP Fellow 2018-2019
Allergan Fellow 2018-2019