Celebration of Books – 4/10

photo of four professors at 2016 event
Professor Michele Goodwin, Dean Erwin Chemerinsky, Professor Richard Hasen, and Professor Christopher Whytock at the 2016 Celebration of Books.

The entire UCI Law Community is welcome to the Law Library’s Eighth Annual Celebration of Books on Monday, April 10, 2017.  Join us in the Reading Room as we highlight and acknowledge the publications authored and co-authored by UCI Law Faculty from March 2016 through March 2017.

  • 10:00 a.m.: Coffee and pastries in the Library vestibule.
  • 10:15 a.m.: The event, including remarks by the authors, begins.

This year, we are honored to celebrate Dean Erwin Chemerinsky and Joe DiMento, Catherine Fisk, Melody Lembke, Christopher Leslie, Carrie Menkel-Meadow, Katie Porter, Tony Reese, and Song Richardson.