Celebration of Books – 3/13

Dean Richardson gesturing and smiling during her talk at the 2017 event with books in the background.
Dean Richardson at the 2017 Celebration of Books

The entire UCI Law Community is welcome to the Law Library’s Ninth Annual Celebration of Books on Tuesday, March 13, 2018.  Join us in the Reading Room upstairs on the second floor, as we highlight and acknowledge the publications authored, co-authored, edited, or co-edited by UCI Law Faculty in the last year.

  • 5:00 p.m: Wine and snacks in the library vestibule.
  • 5:30 p.m.: The event, including remarks by the authors, begins.

This year, we are honored to celebrate Chancellor Howard Gillman and Professors Jennifer Chacon, Richard Hasen, Alexandra Natapoff, and Christopher Whytock.