PGC Cabinet Roster AY 2019-2020

PGC Elected/ Appointed Officer Positions

First Name	Last Name	Title
Manuel	Paul	Administrator
Jack	Lubin	Treasurer
Kyle	Kabasares	Communications Officer
Michael	Seggebruch	Admin Support Coordinator
Devontae	Baxter	Co - Social Events Chair
Alex	Lazar	Co - Social Events Chair
		Professional Development Chair
Sophia	Nasr	Social Media Chair
Francisco	Mercado	Co - Diversity Chair
Yasmeen	Mustafa	Co - Diversity Chair
Scott	Locke	Athletics Chair
Gabriel	Player	Admissions Representative
Arianna	Barconi	Graduate Studies Representative
		Qualifying Exam Representative
Alex	Lazar	FR- Astrophysics
Michael	Seggebruch	FR- Plasma
		FR- Particle
		FR- Condensed Matter
		FR- ChaMP
		FR- Biophysics

PGC Collaboration Appointed Positions

Devontae	Baxter	PACE Representative
Francisco	Mercado	PACE Representative
		Inclusive Excellence Rep.
Astrid	Anker	WiPA Representative
Brian	Casas	AGS Representative
Francisco	Mercado	DECADE Representative