Officers elected for January – June 2019 term

Today our club chose new officers for the period of January – June 2019. Our incoming officers:

President: Pramod Kunju
VP Education: Ambika Vartak
VP Membership Gaby Xiong
VP Public Relations Kruthika Bhimsen
Secretary Irene Hsieh
Treasurer Bob Hudack
Sgt-at-Arms Andrew Hill

Best wishes to the new officer team! LACE training is on Saturday, January 12th.

This entry was posted in news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply